02-2331-1097

Monday to Friday 8:30am~5:30pm

join us contact us

Product Inquiry List

After sending your product inquiry list, our relevant business unit will contact you as soon as possible

Send a product enquiry list

High craftsmanship excellence technology from 德國
CERTUSS - Wir machen Dampf

Sweden
Resinex KW-8

瑞順 agent Sweden Resinex KW-8 passed the food additive license certification of Taiwan Ministry of Health and Welfare

日本
Olympia IHI Heavy Industries

Since 1976, we have continuously strived to provide critical thermal process management to a wide variety of industries

heat treatment

Thermal energy treatment is an important process in the first industrial revolution, and it is one of the important processes to ensure manufacturing quality and improve equipment life. The common ones include gas, diesel, and heavy oil combustion. . . The company continues to develop technologies such as dual-fuel combustion with high combustion efficiency, ultra-low nitrogen for external flue gas circulation, and staged combustion..

water treatment

Water quality treatment is divided into influent water, reclaimed water, and wastewater treatment. The company is committed to the development and production of various high-performance water treatment equipment, which can be used in catering, medical, industrial water, wastewater recycling, and seawater desalination, and has passed 德國DVGW, 義大利TIFQ, 美國NSF, and 挪威DNV multiple international certifications

Chemical treatment

Chemical treatment has far-reaching impact on the environment and treatment measures. Industry, according to the selection, use, maintenance to provide the best advice and professional services

Calculate 10,000+ product, look forward to your call or email consultation!

Provide multi-country product services, covering 美國, 德國, 法國, 日本, 丹麥, 英國 and other products in a total of 12 countries. It mainly provides general agency services for products, components and related raw material brands such as combustion systems, water treatment systems, and drug injection systems required for the process. So far, it has provided more than 45 domestic and foreign brands, about 10,000 high-quality products, and offered consumers the most competitive prices in the market.

[email protected]

A Powerful Partner -

With 10,000+ Industry Components, tell us what can we help you find?

瑞順 was founded in 1976- the only professional manufacturer in Taiwan that spans the three major fields of heat treatment, water treatment and chemical treatment.

JADESUN
About Jadesun

瑞順 Enterprise Co., Ltd. (Jadesun Corporation) was founded in 1976. It is the only professional manufacturer in Taiwan covering the three fields of heat treatment, water treatment and chemical treatment. It mainly provides brand agency services for products, components and related raw materials such as combustion systems, water treatment systems, and injection systems required for the process, including a number of general agency services in Asia and the Americas. So far, it has provided more than 45 domestic and foreign brands, with approximately 10,000 high-quality products, and give consumers the most competitive prices in the market.

◎ Self-developed products

◎ Cross-industry win-win co-creation

◎ Customized value-added services

◎ Accurate delivery of goods and perfect after-sales service

◎ 瑞順 always adheres to the business philosophy of "pragmatic management, stable growth"

Solutions
Business philosophy

Business Leader Since 1976

瑞順 is committed to providing high-quality services based on the core business philosophy of "market innovation, industrial demand, and sustainable operation". Pursuit of product quality, accurate delivery of goods and perfect after-sales service are the company's permanent commitment to customers. Under the long-term operation of innovation, stability and pragmatism, it has won the support, love and trust of the majority of manufacturers and customers. The company's long-term investment and observation of domestic and foreign sales markets, to understand that consumers' willingness to buy is not only affected by price, but the key is the "value display" after the product is sold. This is also the reason why the company insists on providing consumers with high-quality product selection and perfect after-sales service under the continuous pursuit of product quality and innovation. Therefore, the products sold by the company are not only strongly recognized by domestic and foreign consumers, but also have excellent performance in product quality, characteristics and very competitive prices, and together with the distributors that the company cooperates with, they are all in the market. Has excellent sales results.

Global layout

瑞順's corporate headquarters is located in Taipei, Taiwan, and its warehousing and logistics center is located in Changhua County, Taiwan. Because the service targets cover the world, the company has established branch offices in Shanghai, China (1999), Manila, Philippines (2000), and 美國 (2014). We sincerely hope to bring you the most complete service.

Cross-shore distribution and complete storage space

The 瑞順 enterprise adopts an all-round business model, and the service scope is in Taiwan, China, 日本, Vietnam, 美國, etc. In order to enable customers to have sufficient product sources, the company has continued to improve and strengthen warehousing and logistics equipment, and has completed the expansion of warehousing space in Changhua, Taiwan, Shanghai, China, and Manila, Philippines in 2000.

Market research and self-developed products

瑞順 enterprises combine available resources with all partners, establish a good business network and communication channels, and conduct market research for consumer needs, so that we can respond to market needs, devote ourselves to product development, and continuously provide innovative products and high-end products. Quality service.

want to bedealer, or learn more about products and services?

The company's long-term investment and observation of domestic and foreign sales markets, to understand that consumers' willingness to buy is not only affected by price, but the key is the "value display" after the product is sold. This is also the reason why the company insists on providing consumers with high-quality product selection and perfect after-sales service under the continuous pursuit of product quality and innovation. Therefore, the products sold by the company are not only strongly recognized by domestic and foreign consumers, but also have excellent performance in product quality, characteristics and very competitive prices, and together with the distributors that the company cooperates with, they are all in the market. Has excellent sales results. Please call the service hotline to contact us at the following times: Monday to Friday 8:30am~5:30pm Tel: 02-2331-1097

02-2331-1097

週一~週五 8:30am~5:30pm

加入我們 聯絡我們

產品詢問清單

送出您的產品詢問清單後,我們的相關業務單位會盡快與您聯繫

送出產品詢問清單

來自德國的高工藝卓越技術
CERTUSS - Wir machen Dampf

瑞典
Resinex KW-8

瑞順代理瑞典 Resinex KW-8 通過臺灣衛福部食品添加物許可認證

日本
Olympia IHI 重工

自1976起,我們持續努力地為各行各業提供重要的熱能製程管理

熱能處理

熱能處理是第一次工業革命的重要工藝,是保證製造質量與提高設備壽命的重要工序之一,常見的有瓦斯、柴油、與重油燃燒..等。本公司並持續研發,高燃燒效率的雙燃料燃燒、煙氣外循環超低氮、與分級燃燒..等技術

水質處理

水質處理分進水、中水、與廢水處理。本公司致力於研發、生產各項水處理高性能設備,能應用於餐飲、醫療、工業用水、廢水回收、及海水淡化,並通過德國DVGW、義大利TIFQ、美國NSF、及挪威DNV多重國際認證

化工處理

化工處理對環境及處理措施有深遠影響,本公司為化工、石油、精細化工、食品、醫藥、農藥、電力、造紙、消防、電子工業、半導體業,以及廢水處理、環境保護、造船、建築等行業,依選型、使用、維護提供最佳的建議和專業服務

計約 10,000+ 項產品,期待您來電或電郵洽詢!

提供多國產品服務,涵蓋美國、德國、法國、日本、丹麥、英國 等總共 12 個國家產品。主要提供製程所需之燃燒系統、水處理系統、及注藥系統等產品、零組件及相關原料品牌總代理服務。迄今提供超過45個國內外品牌,計約 10,000 項優質產品,並給予消費者最具市場競爭力之價格。

[email protected]

A Powerful Partner -

With 10,000+ Industry Components, tell us what can we help you find?

瑞順創立於 1976- 台灣唯一橫跨熱處裡、水處理、化工處理三大領域的專業廠商。

JADESUN
關於瑞順

瑞順企業股份有限公司 (Jadesun Corporation) 創立於1976年,台灣唯一橫跨熱處理、水處理、與化工處理三大領域的專業廠商。主要提供製程所需之燃燒系統、水處理系統、及注藥系統等產品、零組件及相關原料品牌代理服務,其中包含多項亞洲及美洲總代理服務,迄今提供超過45個國內外品牌,計約 10,000 項優質產品,並給予消費者最具市場競爭力之價格。

◎ 自有研發產品

◎ 跨產業共贏共創

◎ 客製化加值服務

◎ 貨物交期準確及完善售後服務

◎ 瑞順始終堅持「務實經營,穩定成長」的經營理念

Solutions
經營理念

Business Leader Since 1976

瑞順企業本著「市場創新、產業需求、永續經營」之核心經營理念,致力提供高品質服務。對於產品品質追求、貨物交期準確及完善售後服務,是本公司對顧客永久不變的承諾,在創新、穩健、務實的長期經營下,深獲廣大廠商客戶的支持愛護與信賴。本公司長期對國內外銷售市場的投入與觀察,瞭解消費者購買意願不單只是受到價格影響,關鍵則是在於產品售出後的「價值展現」。這也是本公司在不斷追求產品的品質與創新下,堅持提供消費者優質產品選擇與完善售後服務的原因。 因此,本公司所販售之產品,不但受到國內外消費者強烈認可,在產品品質、特性與極具競爭力的價格皆有優異的表現,連帶使本公司合作之經銷商,在市場上皆有出色的銷售成績。

全球布局

瑞順企業總部位於台灣台北市,倉儲物流中心設置於台灣彰化縣。因服務對象涵括全球,本公司另於中國上海 (1999年) ,菲律賓馬尼拉 (2000),及美國(2014年) 成立分公司,誠摯希望為您帶來最完善之服務。

跨岸分佈及完備的倉儲空間

瑞順企業採全方位經營模式,服務範圍在台灣、中國、日本、越南、美國等。為使客戶能有充足的產品來源,本公司持續提升強化倉儲物流設備,並已於 2000 年完成台灣彰化,中國上海,菲律賓馬尼拉的倉儲空間擴展。

市場調查與自有研發產品

瑞順企業與所有合作夥伴結合可用資源,建立良好的商業聯絡網路與溝通管道,針對消費者需求進行市場調查,使我們能夠因應市場需求,致力於產品的開發,不斷地提供創新的產品及高品質的服務。

想成為經銷商,或了解更多產品服務嗎?

本公司長期對國內外銷售市場的投入與觀察,瞭解消費者購買意願不單只是受到價格影響,關鍵則是在於產品售出後的「價值展現」。這也是本公司在不斷追求產品的品質與創新下,堅持提供消費者優質產品選擇與完善售後服務的原因。 因此,本公司所販售之產品,不但受到國內外消費者強烈認可,在產品品質、特性與極具競爭力的價格皆有優異的表現,連帶使本公司合作之經銷商,在市場上皆有出色的銷售成績。歡迎於以下時間撥打服務專線與我們聯繫: 週一~週五 8:30am~5:30pm 電話: 02-2331-1097